Knauf is the name of a family. A global group of companies as supplier of building materials. A strong characteristic of Knauf is the courage for visions, innovation and investments as well as simple decision-making processes and a wealth of ideas on the part of its personnel.

Knauf Bauprodukte

 

At Knauf Bauprodukte GmbH & Co. KG we are experts in field of building chemicals as well as in offering the best solutions for the retail sales channel.

Technical improvements and innovations of our products as well as continuous improvements of the production processes are day-to-day business. That way, along with carefully selected basic materials we guarantee a constant high quality standard. Our customers benefit: high processing reliability and a product range that is optimally coordinated.

We develop and manufacture building chemical system-components for our partners within the Knauf-group. Our product range covers priming agents, dispersion-based spatulas for dry walling as well as decorative coatings for interior and exterior application.

As an experienced partner for the retail market Knauf Bauprodukte provides customized shelf presentation concepts of building chemicals, decorative coatings, basic building materials as well as dry wall constructions.

back

Knauf ist ein Familienname. Eine Unternehmensgruppe weltweiter Dimension als Lieferant für Baustoffe. Der Mut zu Visionen, Innovationen und Investitionen, sowie kurze Entscheidungswege und der Ideenreichtum aller Mitarbeiter zeichnet Knauf aus.

Knauf Bauprodukte

 

Die Knauf Bauprodukte GmbH & Co. KG ist der Spezialist innerhalb der Knauf Unternehmensgruppe für bauche- mische Produkte und für Einzelhandelskonzepte.

Technische Verbesserungen und Innovationen an unseren Produkten und Systemen sowie die ständige Optimierung der Produktionsprozesse gehören bei uns zum Tagesge- schäft. Im Mittelpunkt stehen dabei zum einen die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden nach Verarbeitungssicherheit, Wirtschaftlichkeit und konstant zuverlässiger Top-Qualität.

Für unsere Partnerunternehmen innerhalb der Knauf Unternehmensgruppe entwickeln und produzieren wir die bauchemischen Sytembestandteile, wie Grundierungen für den Unternehmensbereich Putze, Dispersionsspachtel- massen für den Bereich Trockenausbau oder dekorative Beschichtungen für den Innen- und Außenbereich

Zum anderen stand und steht dabei die Philosophie der Komplett-Systeme. So bietet Knauf Bauprodukte als erfahrener Partner für den Einzelhandel maßgeschneiderte Regalpräsentationen für die Bereiche Bauchemie, dekorative Beschichtungen, Grundbaustoffe und Trockenausbau an.

zurück